Great Weekend

I had a great weekend!! I did quite abit of baking & cooking over the past weekend and was very happy with it.

These are the Tiramisu which I did for my friend, this tiramisu does not contains raw egg, which is safer to consume. This is done not with the Lady’s Fingers, but with sponge cake.

Surround the side with wafer and the yummy dessert is ready.

Beside that, I’ve also tried out the 65C bread. I find it not soft enough, mayb I did not knead enough or what as I’m not using any bread machine, but my hands… and I”m still very new to bread making. However, for the 1st attempt, my hubby said it was nice even to eat it plain. Thanks to Florence from Do What I like for sharing this receipe. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Great Weekend

Leave a Reply

