I’m back!!

For those who know me, I’ve actually started work sometimes back, and have been missing lots of bake reacently. Due to some personal reason, I’ve decided to stop working and be a SAHM once again.

The feeling was wonderful, I’m once able to bake as and when I like and will be able to catch up with my baking soon. At the same time, I’m able to nurture and giving all my attention to my little ones.

I’ll be back with more bakes and more interesting stuffs like classes and workshops. The parent-child Gingerbread House workshop will be one of them.  🙂

At the same time, I welcome any feedback and suggestion which you have regarding my bakes and workshops. And for those who had given me your comments, thank you very much and appreciated it. 🙂 I hope more comments and feedbacks keep coming in.

One thought on “I’m back!!

Leave a Reply

