New Design of Blackforest

Did this for one of my colleagues’s niece birthday. She requested for a small cake for her niece, hence I recommended her my “signature” cake, the Blackforest.

This was a 6″ cake, hence nothing much I can do with it since it’s already quite small. Initially wanted to give her a “handbag”, but due to the size, I’ve change it back to the usual round shape. Being a “signature” cake, I don’t want it to be so “signature” with the design, instead of the usual chocolate shaves n strawberry, I did a little change n replace strawberries with Chocolate pieces.

                               

2 thoughts on “New Design of Blackforest

Leave a Reply

