Strawberry Shortcake

Who is this character? I didn’t really know her well. All I know about her was she is always surrounded by strawberries.  But since I’m requested to create her onto the cake, so be it. And for those fans of hers out there, you may see the mistakes I’ve made. 😛

 

To make a little changes on that, instead of the usual chocolate rasps that I’ve always put at the side, I had decorated it with hand drawn strawberries around it:

Sorry for the blurred photos, haven’t save up enough to purchase a professional camera. 😛 Snaps taken by my 5MP camera phone. 😛

This cake was filling with mango chunks… It was so yummy!

Leave a Reply

