Blackforest Cake again!

My Blackforest cake is my family favourite. My nieces like this cake alot hence one of them had requested this cake for her birthday.

    

Again, I’m trying to play around with my decoration and came up with this design. Her name was written at the side with the Happy Birthday words, decorated with small little white ribbons if you can see it :). Also, the blue flowers in between the rosette and also the pitted cherries in the middle with a dash of icing sugar.

One thought on “Blackforest Cake again!

  1. It is happy to see your posting. Yes really informative article. I will tell this information again to my friend, oh yes I suggest you to check my blog on Cakes , I hope the article on my blog will be usefull for you… and we can share each other. thank you… 😉

Leave a Reply

