Barney is a dinosaur from our imagination~~

Barney is the favourite characters for many children nowadays, my children are not spare too. They are also a fans of Barney especially my youngest child. My grand-niece who is only 3 weeks younger than my youngest gal are celebrating her birthday and her parents requested me to do her a simple cake for a small family gathering.

I knew she loved Barney. She would dance happily upon hearing the opening tune of Barney show and concentrating on the show later on. Hence, I had wanted to do this cake for her:

But as you can see, the colour of the Barney is too dark and it’s no longer cute but looked like monster! Hence I have to come up with another design, but I forgot to took the picture of it.

This picture I took was to be a memory for me as I don’t think I will draw this Barney picture again as it’s too tedious a job! Too many details. 😛

Leave a Reply

