Wedding Cupcakes

Finally, another want-to-do list down, all thanks to my friend, Chee Kang.

He invited me to his wedding yesterday and since I’ve been wanting to do some wedding cupcakes, I offered my help to bake him some cupcakes for his supper. Since I don’t have maid then, I can’t afford to bake alot for him, hence I’ve decided to design 9 cupcakes to wish him “Chang Chang Jiu Jiu”, now and forever.

Here are the Cupcakes:

    

      

 

Missing the “Have A Blissful Wedding”!!! Now then I realise!!!

Didn’t know he will be using Mickey / Disney as his theme in his wedding, otherwise would make him those cupcakes matched to his theme.

The photos were not well taken, 2 reasons, 1 I’m not a professional photographer 😛 and 2nd it was cloudy that day and the sky was so dark I have to on the light, hence you can see many shadows ard the cupcakes.

One thought on “Wedding Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

