Little Einstein~

Did a Little Einstein 3D cake for friend’s boy. This Little Einstein is also my gals favourite cartoon on Playhouse Disney, hence I have lots of help in making this cake. They advised me on the clothings of the characters, but I couldn’t get them quite well, so I end up changing the colour of the t-shirt for the specky boy.

 

I think the cake not very well done. Lots of mistakes. The rocket ship supposed to be oval shape, but I did a round shaped and the specky boy and the others characters are all not really nice.

However, the feedback was the cake was nice and everyone in her family loves it.

Leave a Reply

