Suggestion

I’m thinking of organising more classes, but not sure which one will have more people interested.

Hence, I’m doing this post as a survey to see which workshop will interest you.

1) Basic Cake Decoration

2) Hands-on Logcake workshop

3) Miniature Cake Decoration

4) Xmas Fruit cake Workshop

I hope you, my readers, can give me some comment on which workshop should I plan.

All you inputs are much appreciated.

Thanks in advance 🙂

One thought on “Suggestion

  1. First, just let me chime in and say that I really like all of your work and I enjoy your blog. With that said, I think basic Cake Decoration and Miniature Cake Decoration would be something that I would enjoy. You may get more people who are new to cake decorating pulled in with some basics at first and then move on to something a little more fun and exciting for the next set of classes or something. I am only a hobby baker, but I think either of those would pull in some more faces for you. Hope this helps, and have a great day!!!!

Leave a Reply

