Busy Like a Bee

Over the last weekend, I was as busy as a bee. I had 3 orders to fulfill and a last minute call to go back to JB as my Father-In-Law was sick.

I had a 10″ Cake, 1 Rum ball Bouquet and 1 tubs of Pooh bear cookies to complete for collections. NOt to mention the attendance of the Orientation / Registration for my gals! But, Thanks God, I’ve managed to manage my time well and completed all the orders on time.

Here’s a 10″ cake requested with the long time carton character “The Twin Star”. I had the colours mixed up when I started to fill in the colours for the characters, hence I have to re-do my colours and start all over again. I was already too tired to continue after the dinner with my Sis-In-Law. But due to the due date, I had to complete it by that night, hence I just my tongue and work through it and here’s my final work:

I also had completed a tub of Winnie the Pooh Biscuits for my friend’s friend and hope well received by their family. It was a last minute order hence I do not have time to search for a better container for it, but to used the new container which was left over from my stash.

One thought on “Busy Like a Bee

  1. Magnificent items from you, man. I’ve take into account your stuff prior to and you’re just extremely fantastic.
    I really like what you have got here, really like what
    you’re stating and the way through which you assert it. You’re
    making it entertaining and you still take care of to stay it smart.
    I cant wait to learn far more from you. That
    is really a terrific web site.

Leave a Reply

