Tigger & Pooh

This December, I will be celebrating my youngest’s birthday. She’s 3 this year and now she’s older and can talk, she had asked for Winnie the Pooh and Super Sleuth theme.  It had been 3 consecutive years that she had Pooh bear for her birthday, but well, since she asked for it, shall make another one for her.

I do not have anymore toppers for her to use as decoration for her cake, hence this time round, I had started to mould some Pooh themed figurines and had managed to mould Tigger, Piglet and Pooh. Will be working on other characters if I have the time this weekend:   

Picutres not very well taken…. quite blur.  😛

2 thoughts on “Tigger & Pooh

    • Hi, Thanks for your compliments! I do like to create those wedding cakes, but so far, no chance to really try it, hence I can’t really tell you if I can do anything like those in the website, but I will try my very best if there’s a chance for me to do it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

