Rum Ball Bouquet

There was another rum ball bouquet that I did. It was a favour asked by my poly friend for his gf, he wanted something unique and with white chocolate as ingredients. I’ve told him, he had set a tough “PSLE” exam question for me. Rum ball coated with White Chocolate package into a bouquet was what I can think off and it was my 1st attempt to such order. I had requested him to do the wrapping of the bouquet himself to show his sincerity for his gf and here’s the end result of the combination of my work and his:

 

NOt very appealing for the rum ball as the white chocolate coated was not thick enough not to see through the dark chocolate rum ball. But the taste of he Rum ball was very nice! That’s why, never judge a book by it’s cover. I will do a better job next round.

Leave a Reply

