Thomas the Train Cake

I had been very reluctant to start drawing the Thomas the Train cake, but since it was a request from my friend and her son who share the same birthday month as my gal, I’ve decided to draw the Thomas Train for him and here’s the result:

 

This is a cake with strawberry fruits as filling. I was worried about not getting fresh and nice strawberries, but luckily, the Korea Strawberries are in offer now and they are very fresh!

One thought on “Thomas the Train Cake

Leave a Reply

