Happy Easter Day!

This weekend will be Easter Weekend! As this weekend I will be busy, hence I had baked some Easter Cookies last weekend for my kids to share with their friends in school. This is especially meaningful for my Primary 1 girl as she is in a Christian school and her friends are mainly Christian who can appreciate Easter more than other religious friends.

It’s my first time baking Easter biscuits and it was so last minute that I do not have much time to think about the designs etc. These designs were mainly from my memory of what I’ve been seeing on the web for the past few years:

   

Not very well done, I think there’s still room for improvement if I add in the media of royal icing…..Well, like I’ve said, it’s too last minute for any planning and preparation. 😛

Happy Easter Day!

Leave a Reply

