Wedding Couples

Hands had been itching to produce some figurines and since I’m so inspired by Debbie Brown’s wedding cake, I’ve decided to try moulding 1 pair of the wedding couples featured in her book:

 

Thinking of keeping this couples, but I’m not sure if I can do it… Weather had been bad these few days and my dolls hardly dried… It’s sweating. Let’s hope the rain will stop so that my dolls will have enough time to dry up for me to keep them.

Not very well done and I hope I can do better next time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

