Wedding Cupcakes

After an enjoyable dinner cum “gathering” last Saturday, I nearly forgot about the wedding cupcakes which I had done for the couple. It was rushed out and I couldn’t have the time to take some nice picture of them hence, please bear with this photo first and I’m in the mist of asking the nice photo of these cupcakes from the Groom:

They were all chocolate cupcakes in Pastel blue and silver colours. The monograms are in silver colour.

There was another set in the opposite colour, white and blue monograms.

Feedback from the couple were the cupcakes were delicious and beautiful. Let’s hope his photographer did capture some nice photos for me.

Anyone interested to order these wedding cupcakes, do feel free to drop me an email with your colour theme, quantity and your date of requirement. I will be glad to be of service to you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

