Blueberry muffins

Now is school holidays for my kids and my caregiver had gone off for a short trip hence I’m home with my 4 kids.
Home with 4 kids is no joke! They are very rowdy and active! In order to keep them occupied, I’ve decided to do some bake with them.
I’ve bought 2 boxes of blueberry when they were on sales, so now it’s the time to make use of it.
Blueberry muffin with stresuel topping is one of my favourite and theirs’ too, hence I’ve planned this for them to do as this recipe does not need to use the mixer so it’s easy for them to handle and these will be served during their tea time.
Yunmy blueberry muffins with stresuels!!

20110615-080322.jpg

Leave a Reply

