New attempt!!

I’m sure those who have been visiting this blog realize that it’s getting fewer updates recently. Reason is I’m being tied down by my kids. I have 4 kids an the youngest is only 1 year old. 🙂

However, I’ll still attend to enquiries as far as I’m able to.

This is my very recent produce:

20120317-204948.jpg

20120317-205013.jpg

20120317-205050.jpg

Without much introductions, I’m sure most of you can recognize who are these characters (unless my moulding is real bad :p). This is my 1st time attempting to this theme and I’m very excited about it!

I had browse through the websites and getting ideas from everywhere and this I what I’ve ended up with.

I was glad that I managed to complete the whole project on time given the last minute changes in the collection time.
I love this cake very much! Neat and clean. 🙂
What do you think?

Leave a Reply

