Little Chloe’s birthday

It’s been awhile since my last update.

Haven’t been active for awhile as I’ve been busy with my family. Lots of things happened and have been putting off some of my bakings.

Well, it’s been more or less settled and now I’m back.

Today, I’ve created a cake for the 1st birthday of my friend’s niece. Wanted something cute and hope that I will do a good job for it, I had started all the preparations 1 week earlier. Making sure all the figurines harden well and stays good for the cake cutting session.

It was all well and here’s the cake:
20120701-000444.jpg20120701-000735.jpg20120701-000753.jpg

I had also added some additional cupcakes for him in case it’s not enough to serve his guests.

20120701-000841.jpg

Leave a Reply

