First rabbit theme cake

This post has been out-dated as this cake was done 2 weeks ago.

It has been quite awhile since I last did a rabbit themed cake.

This time round I had decided to mould something different from the rabbit which I had done before. Love the cuteness of this cake.

2015/01/img_0369.jpg

I like the cleanliness and brightness of the cake.

As per request, rainbow and mushrooms are the birthday boy’s favorite, hence it was added to the cake.

The rainbow may seems easy, but it’s not! I spent quite a bit of time rolling out the string to equal thickness for each colour! As you can see, I still can seems to get them equal.

However, I do enjoy making this cake. Simple and nice.

Leave a Reply

