Baby’s shower

It has been a long time since I had last updated this blog of mine. Haven’t been creating many bakes.

However, recently I had done a baby shower cupcakes which I am very satisfied with.

image

I did up the whole settings. The bunting was DIY from scrapbooking cards and the pompom at the side were also DIY using tissue wrapping paper.

It has been days and I am still excited about it. Hope I habe more opportunities to create such event again. I was only give a week to think, source and prepare. With more time, I am able to do better as I do have ideas but no time to prepare.

Moving forward, I will try to blog about other things such as cookings and some craft works. It won’t be purely on bakings anymore. 🙂

Leave a Reply

