Clay Miniatures

At times when I do not have any fondant order, I would love to bring out my air dry clay to create things that I would love to do on fondant.

This hobby has been quite new hence haven’t been skillful with it.

image

These are the most recent produced as my son was sick, hence I had the luxury to have a few days at home to make all these.

I quite like the bears. The big brown bear was done by me and the smaller one supposely was my son, but apparently, he was too lazy and I did all the parts for him.

The little blue car was also requested by him and he was actually quite happy with the end product.

Most of the items are not quite completed. The macarons have not been “filled” yet and the little strawberries are to be for a cake n bears are without small little details.

Hope I have time to complete all the details.

Leave a Reply

