Naked cake

Being a baker of the family, it is always my pleasure to be able to bake for all the occassion for my family.

My family do not really like the ideas of having lots of cream on their cake, so, this becomes another opportunity for me to create some naked cake for the occassion.

Well, being a traditional chinese, I prefer to have some colours on my plain cake. As such, I choose to place fruits for colours on the cake.

This is my family’s all time favourite, butter cake.

Leave a Reply

