Pokemon cake – The Megacharizard

Every year, I will be given a challenge by 1 of my regular customer. Why challenge? Because she will always give me an opportunity to attempt something which is either difficult or something I had never done before.

This year, my challenge was to create a Pokemon cake. Not the usual pokemons, but a rare one. The megacharizard! 

I was given ample time to create the figurine. I am glad I pulled it off and the birthday boy was very happy.

Do contact me if you would like to customise any birthday cakes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

